Two things were left out

105: THE MOTHER AND THE WHORE

Screen Shot 2015-11-18 at 11.15.03 AM.png

You know I caught my old lady messin’ ’round town
And I gave her the gun
And I shot her
Alright

Screen Shot 2015-11-18 at 11.14.55 AM.png
Shoot her one more time again, baby
Yeah
Oh, dig it
Oh, alright

Screen Shot 2015-11-18 at 11.14.50 AM

Alexandre: I saw it done in a film. Films teach you how to live, how to make a bed.

Love you so much it makes me sick
Come on over and shoot the shit

 

 

 

 

Beat me outta me – Beat it! beat it! [x7]
Beat me outta me

She keeps it pumpin’ straight to my heart [x8]

Leave a Reply

