Run

Courtyard scene

Run

One thought on “Run

  1. I like the Joan of Arc angle ~ cuz the beautiful saint & I are compaigning together for Obama in my imagination ~ which of course is a window into, if I’m playing my cards right, spiritual reality… None of this matters until, of course, Obama wins… Is there a relationship here with the “Run” film? I don’t know… but I bet there is… What if Obama loses? I’m going to have to look at the film closer… Maybe it’s an oracle for the upcoming election… Maybe the election will be a sequel for “Run”… Thank you for indulging these meanderings.

    Like

Leave a Reply

